About the magazine

The Pharmaceutical industry magazine - the information and analytical edition in Russian lighting a wide range of questions of pharmaceutical branch, prospect of development of domestic pharmaceutical industry in modern economic conditions.

Different aspects of interaction of science, education, production and the legislation are reflected in the Magazine. As authors leading experts and experts of a pharmaceutical market, leaders of the industry, representatives of the government and regulatory bodies are attracted. The operational information about the most significant events and the phenomena of the world pharmaceutical market is published in the magazine.

The magazine is addressed to heads and specialists of the industrial enterprises and research institutes, higher education institutions and laboratory centers, representatives of federal and regional branch authorities, teachers and students of profile educational institutions.

The magazine is issued since 2006 with assistance of Association of Russian Pharmaceutical Manufacturers.

    Distribution:
  • - subscription (Rospechat agency);
  • - target mailing in federal and regional branch authorities, the lead educational and scientific institutions, on the enterprises of medico-pharmaceutical branch;
  • - distribution on the actions organized by ARFP (The All-Russian Student's Pharmaceutical Olympic Games, Regional medico-pharmaceutical forums, conferences);
  • - distribution at specialized industry shows ("FARMTEH", "DRUGSTORE"), forums and conferences (including the organized Adam Smith Conferences, Infor-media Russia), the competition "Platinum Ounce" and others.

The magazine is issued 1 time in 2 months with a circulation of 2000 copies.

Article of incorporation

The diploma for active participation in illumination of problems of economic development of Russia and support of domestic business

Diploma of the information partner of the competition "Platinum Ounce"

О журнале

Журнал «Фармацевтическая Промышленность» - информационно-аналитическое издание на русском языке, освещающее широкий спектр вопросов фармацевтической отрасли, перспективы развития отечественной фармацевтической промышленности в современных экономических условиях.

В Журнале отражены разные аспекты взаимодействия науки, образования, производства и законодательства. В качестве авторов привлекаются ведущие специалисты и эксперты фармрынка, лидеры индустрии, представители государственных и регуляторных органов. В журнале публикуется оперативная информация о наиболее значимых событиях и явлениях мирового фармацевтического рынка.

Журнал адресован руководителям и специалистам промышленных предприятий и научно-исследовательских институтов, вузов и лабораторных центров, представителям федеральных и региональных отраслевых органов власти, преподавателям и студентам профильных учебных заведений.

Журнал издается с 2006 года при поддержке Ассоциации Российских фармацевтических производителей.

    Распространение:
  • - подписка (агентство «Роспечать»);
  • - целевая рассылка в федеральные и региональные отраслевые органы власти, ведущие образовательные и научные учреждения, на предприятия медико-фармацевтической отрасли;
  • - распространение на мероприятиях, организованных АРФП (Всероссийская Студенческая Фармацевтическая Олимпиада, Региональные медико-фармацевтические форумы, конференции);
  • - распространение на специализированных отраслевых выставках («ФАРМТЕХ», «АПТЕКА»), форумах и конференциях (в том числе организуемых Adam Smith Conferences, Infor-media Russia), конкурсе «Платиновая Унция» и других.

Журнал выпускается 1 раз в 2 месяца тиражом 2000 экз.

Свидетельство о регистрации

Диплом за активное участие в освещении проблем экономического развития России и поддержку отечественного предпринимательства

Диплом информационного партнера конкурса "Платиновая унция"